Other official information and services: www.belgium.be

All contacts

Royal Institute for Cultural Heritage

Parc du Cinquantenaire 1
1000 Brussels
+32 2 739 67 11
+32 2 732 01 05
http://www.kikirpa.be

Royal Institute for Cultural Heritage

Parc du Cinquantenaire 1
1000 Brussels
+32 2 739 67 11
+32 2 732 01 05
http://www.kikirpa.be
Contact

Simon Laevers

Press contact NL
+32 2 739 68 03
+32 494 32 07 80
simon.laevers@kikirpa.be

Royal Library of Belgium

Boulevard de l' Empereur 4
1000 Brussels
+32 2 519 53 11
+32 2 519 55 33
http://www.kbr.be
Contact

Sara Lammens

Communications Manager
+32 2 519 53 98
+32 478 78 88 31
+32 2 519 55 95
sara.lammens@kbr.be

Royal Meteorological Institute of Belgium

Avenue Circulaire 3
1180 Brussels
+32 2 373 05 08
+32 2 375 12 59
http://www.meteo.be
Contact

Heidi Langenus

Communication
+32 2 790 39 70
+32 2 373 03 97
heidi.langenus@meteo.be

Royal Museum for Central Africa

Leuvensesteenweg 13
3080 Tervuren
+32 2 769 52 11
+32 2 769 52 42
http://www.africamuseum.be
Contact

Marie-Pascale Le Grelle

Press & Communications
+32 2 769 53 40
+32 2 769 52 42
press@africamuseum.be

Royal Museums of Art and History

parc du Cinquantenaire 10
1000 Brussels
http://www.kmkg-mrah.be
Contact

Bart Suys

Head of Communications
+32 2 741 73 00
+32 2 733 77 35
b.suys@kmkg-mrah.be

Royal Museums of Fine Arts of Belgium

musee-magritte-museum
rue du Musée 9
1000 Brussels
+32 2 508 32 11
+32 2 508 32 32
http://www.fine-arts-museum.be
Contact

Scientific Institute of Public Health

Rue Juliette Wytsmanstraat 14
1050 Brussels
+32 2 642 51 11
+32 2 642 50 01
http://www.wiv-isp.be
Contact

Wesley Van Dessel

Head of Science Coordination & Communication
Rue Juliette Wytsmanstraat 14
1050 Brussels
+32 2 642 54 20
+32 474 877 878
wesley.vandessel@wiv-isp.be

Selor

WTC III
Boulevard Simon Bolivar 30
1000 Brussels
0800/505 55
http://www.selor.be/fr
Contact

Aurélie Damster

Communication manager
+32 2 788 66 33
+32 473 27 85 05
Aurelie.DAMSTER@selor.be

Social Security FPS

Administrative Centre Botanique - Finance Tower
Boulevard du Jardin botanique 50/100
1000 Brussels
+32 2 528 60 11
http://www.socialsecurity.fgov.be
Contact

Evelien De Vos

Boulevard du Jardin botanique 50 100
1000 Brussels
+32 473 13 13 29
press@minsoc.fed.be