Other official information and services: www.belgium.be

All contacts

Press service of Kris Peeters, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Employment, Economy and Consumer Affairs, in charge of Foreign Trade, Combating Poverty, Equal Opportunities, and Disabled People

Hertogstraat 61
1000 Brussel
Contact

Didier Deweerdt

Spokesperson of Deputy prime minister Kris Peeters
+32 473 86 16 36
didier.deweerdt@peeters.fed.be

Press service of Maggie De Block, Minister of Social Affairs and Public Health, and Asylum Policy and Migration

Financietoren
Kruidtuinlaan 50 bus 175
1000 Brussels
http://www.deblock.belgium.be
Contact

Jelle Boone

Spokesperson of minister Maggie De Block
0499 14 26 99
Jelle.Boone@minsoc.fed.be

Press service of Maggie De Block, Minister of Social Affairs and Public Health, and Asylum Policy and Migration

Financietoren
Kruidtuinlaan 50 bus 175
1000 Brussels
http://www.deblock.belgium.be
Contact

Audrey Dorigo

Spokesperson of minister Maggie De Block
+32 475 77 84 03
audrey.dorigo@minsoc.fed.be

Press service of Marie Christine Marghem, Minister of Energy, Environment and Sustainable Development

avenue de la Toison d'Or 87
1060 Brussels
http://www.marghem.belgium.be
Contact

Bernard Van Hecke

Spokesperson of Minister Marie Christine Marghem
+32 475 44 34 26
bernard.vanhecke@marghem.fed.be

Press service of Nathalie Muylle, Minister of Employment, Economy and Consumer Affairs, in charge of Combating Poverty, Equal Opportunities, and Disabled People

Hertogstraat 61
1000 Brussels
Contact

Miet Deckers

Spokesperson of minister Nathalie Muylle
+32 475 76 65 26
miet.deckers@muylle.fed.be

Press service of Nathalie Muylle, Minister of Employment, Economy and Consumer Affairs, in charge of Combating Poverty, Equal Opportunities, and Disabled People

Hertogstraat 61
1000 Brussels
Contact

Didier Deweerdt

Spokesperson of minister Nathalie Muylle
+32 473 86 16 36
didier.deweerdt@muylle.fed.be

Press service of Philippe De Backer, minister of Digital Agenda, Telecom and Postal Services, in charge of Administrative Simplification, the Fight against Social Fraud, Privacy and North Sea.

Financietoren
Kruidtuinlaan 50 bus 155
1000 Brussels
Contact

Caroline Leys

Spokesperson of Minister Philippe De Backer
+32 497 73 79 17
caroline.leys@debacker.fed.be

Press service of Pieter De Crem, Minister of Security and the Interior, in charge of Foreign Trade

Hertogstraat 61
1000 Brussels
Contact

Erik Eenaerts

Spokesman of Minister Pieter De Crem
+32 477 54 75 03
erik.eenaerts@ibz.fgov.be

Press service of Prime Minister Charles Michel

rue de la Loi 16
1000 Brussels
+32 2 501 02 11
+32 2 512 69 53
http://www.premier.belgium.be
Contact

Barend Leyts

Spokesman of Prime Minister Charles Michel
+32 486 22 68 65
barend.leyts@premier.fed.be

Press service of Sophie Wilmès, Minister of the Budget and Civil Service, in charge of the National Lottery and Science Policy

Kunstlaan 7
1210 Brussels
http://www.wilmes.belgium.be
Contact

Steve Detry

Spokesperson of minister Sophie Wilmès
+32 473 56 77 04
steve.detry@wilmes.fed.be