Other official information and services: www.belgium.be

All contacts

Press service of Prime Minister Charles Michel

rue de la Loi 16
1000 Brussels
+32 2 501 02 11
+32 2 512 69 53
http://www.premier.belgium.be
Contact

Barend Leyts

Spokesman (NL) of Prime Minister Charles Michel
+32 486 22 68 65
barend.leyts@premier.fed.be

Press service of Sophie Wilmès, Minister of the Budget and Civil Service, in charge of the National Lottery and Science Policy

Kunstlaan 7
1210 Brussels
http://www.wilmes.belgium.be
Contact

Steve Detry

Spokesperson of minister Sophie Wilmès
+32 473 56 77 04
steve.detry@wilmes.fed.be

Résidence Palace - International Press Centre

Rue de la Loi 155 - Block C
1040 Brussels
+32 2 235 21 11
+32 2 235 21 10
http://www.presscenter.org
Contact

Claude Cuvelier

Project Manager
+32 2 235 21 22
+32 2 235 21 10
claude.cuvelier@presscenter.org

Résidence Palace - International Press Centre

Rue de la Loi 155 - Block C
1040 Brussels
+32 2 235 21 11
+32 2 235 21 10
http://www.presscenter.org
Contact

Isabelle Hoberg

Business Manager
+32 2 235 21 11
+32 2 235 21 10
isabelle.hoberg@presscenter.org


Contact

Barbara Raemdonck

Communication attaché
Rue de Trèves 70
1000 Brussels
+32 2 237 25 38
barbara.raemdonck@rkw.be

Royal Institute for Cultural Heritage

Parc du Cinquantenaire 1
1000 Brussels
+32 2 739 67 11
+32 2 732 01 05
http://www.kikirpa.be

Royal Institute for Cultural Heritage

Parc du Cinquantenaire 1
1000 Brussels
+32 2 739 67 11
+32 2 732 01 05
http://www.kikirpa.be
Contact

Simon Laevers

Press contact NL
+32 2 739 68 03
+32 494 32 07 80
simon.laevers@kikirpa.be

Royal Library of Belgium

Boulevard de l' Empereur 4
1000 Brussels
+32 2 519 53 11
+32 2 519 55 33
http://www.kbr.be
Contact

Sara Lammens

Communications Manager
+32 2 519 53 98
+32 478 78 88 31
+32 2 519 55 95
sara.lammens@kbr.be

Royal Meteorological Institute of Belgium

Avenue Circulaire 3
1180 Brussels
+32 2 373 05 08
+32 2 375 12 59
http://www.meteo.be
Contact

Heidi Langenus

Communication
+32 2 790 39 70
+32 2 373 03 97
heidi.langenus@meteo.be

Royal Museum for Central Africa

Leuvensesteenweg 13
3080 Tervuren
+32 2 769 52 11
+32 2 769 52 42
http://www.africamuseum.be
Contact

Marie-Pascale Le Grelle

Press & Communications
+32 2 769 53 40
+32 2 769 52 42
press@africamuseum.be